Come Into My Life


"He's Betting His Life That we Stay on th...

Image via Wikipedia

Come to my door.

I’ll let you in.

I won’t deny you.

Come into my heart.

Come into my life.

I won’t run away.

I want you in my life.

It’s what I want.

I want you to stay.

Stick around for a

lifetime.

Everything with you will

be fine.

Your what I’ve been

looking for.

Please, knock at my door.

I know you’ll always

be

there.

I just had to invite

you in.

Please, teach me some

more.

Show me life.

Show me love.

Show my life inside.

I won’t deny your love.

I invite you in.

Please, come closer.

It’s suppose to be this

way.

Your in my sight.

I’m in your sight.

Show the way.

Aim for me.

You can catch my

life.

No more strife.

You are my life and

soul.

Let it go.

Come closer.

I am here to stay.

I enjoy your company

night and day.

There is no other way.

Come into my life, our

Lord, Jesus Christ.

In Jesus name, Amen