If You want To Be Saved (Pray This)


English: Our beloved Lady Saint Mary with Her ...

Image via Wikipedia

The Plan of Salvation, as illustrated by some ...

Image via Wikipedia

First page of the Gospel of Mark, by Sargis Pi...
Image via Wikipedia

If you never accepted Jesus Christ as your Lord, and Savior, and want to be saved from eternal condemnation, Recite out-loud the prayer below with an open and full heart.

Lord, Jesus, In the name of our Father in Heaven.

I ask you to come into my heart. I believe you are the Son of God. I accept you as my Lord and Savior. I believe you shed your blood and died on the cross at Calvary and was resurrected after three days, and you are at the right hand of God. You died so our sins would be forgiven. Come into my heart, and I make you my Lord and Savior.

I make you the Lord of my life. I confess my sins to you. I ask your forgiveness for my sins, that I may have everlasting life. In Jesus Name, Amen