I Will Always Be Your Cool


I can’t explain myself.

I don’t mind myself.

To say what I feel.

It’s such a different

soft and fast sound.

It travels so softly.

Then drives my body through

and through.

It’s o so on.

It’s soothing to my heart

and soul.

With this feeling.

Where does it come from?

It’s so on.

Where does it come from?

Does it..

Does it come from you?

Tell me so.

Tell me it’s

from you.

I feel the best I can be

when I am with you.

It has to be from you.

Tell right to me.(Come on and tell me)

Come rescue me.

Oh Yes..

Tell me.

That what makes

me feel this way through and through.

It has to be from you.

Oh tell me this love is from

you!

Tell me.

I will always

be your cool.

Leave a Reply

