Delete Top 20 Or 50 Top Christian Songs


If you are a subscriber, and received the top 20 or top 50 Christian Music, please delete as I found some unsuitable material in the videos. I am sorry for the inconvenience and the material within. Thank you ricklee’s poetry plus.

About Ricklee's Poetry Plus

I'm a single man of moderate years in good health. I exercise everyday. I've been blogging for four years now. I'm really only learning how. I enjoy golf, swimming, baseball, football, soccer and other sports. I like to go dancing and the night life often. I really love to write poetry of my daily experiences of myself and my past friendships. I like to inspire and give people hope since I needed those feelings in the past.
This entry was posted in Ricklee's Poetry Plus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

