Please Relax


This memorial stone to Lord Harris is in the H...M

Image via Wikipedia

Don’t be afraid my

friends of the past.

My friends of the future.

My friends of the present.

My words are not towards

you unless it’s good.

It’s the terrorists.

The uni-bombers.

Evil people.

People that don’t try.

People that don’t care.

People that hurt people.

People unaware.

Not people that try to

help.

Not you my friends.

My friends of the past,

future and present.

Not you.

Relax.

This is not from me

to you.

Just the people that

are cruel.

Not you my friends.

So, please relax.

I love you.

The Lord’s avenging

angels is not towards

you.

It’s about the evil people

that don’t care.

It’s not for the people

of songs or rhymes or

the giving souls that

are aware.

Please, relax.

It’s not about you

unless it’s good.

I love you.

I believe in love and

hereafter love.

Like you.

So, please relax.

It’s about cruel and

uncaring creatures

unlike you.

You’re giving and

true.

I love you.

I realize that caring

people are so fragile,

like a rose petal in

the weather.

Life is very fragile.

You are sunshine, beauty

and grace.

A gift to the human

race.

Please forgive the mistaken

meaning.

I only have love for

you.

Please relax.

It’s time for living.

It’s time for giving.

Just like you.

So, please relax.

I care for you.

Please relax.

10-27-2011

About Ricklee's Poetry Plus

I'm a single man of moderate years in good health. I exercise everyday. I've been blogging for four years now. I'm really only learning how. I enjoy golf, swimming, baseball, football, soccer and other sports. I like to go dancing and the night life often. I really love to write poetry of my daily experiences of myself and my past friendships. I like to inspire and give people hope since I needed those feelings in the past.
This entry was posted in Ricklee's Poetry Plus and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

