I Probably Won’t Be Posting For Awhile


I’m in the process of updating my resume and making cover letters, as my unemployment is running out in March. So I am filling out applications on the Internet and going out to look for a job. At the same time, I have to get rid of a lot of personal items as I may have to move from where I am at, due to the owners wanting to sale the house.

Right now, I am overwhelmed on everything I have to do, and I have no spare time to be posting on my blog. Time is the essence at the moment. I’m not forgetting the Lord, I read the word twice or more a day, but can’t afford the time to spend hours writing and researching my material.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I should be posting sometime in the near future. Hopefully.

About Ricklee's Poetry Plus

I'm a single man of moderate years in good health. I exercise everyday. I've been blogging for four years now. I'm really only learning how. I enjoy golf, swimming, baseball, football, soccer and other sports. I like to go dancing and the night life often. I really love to write poetry of my daily experiences of myself and my past friendships. I like to inspire and give people hope since I needed those feelings in the past.
This entry was posted in Ricklee's Poetry Plus. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Probably Won’t Be Posting For Awhile

  1. Shirl says:

    I am so sorry to hear of your situation brother, and right now, I pray the God of heaven will support you and meet ALL your needs,, according to HIS riches in glory. I pray you will be calm enough to handle the situation with peace and dignity, hoping that when you return blogging, you Will be able to testify of how great HIS blessings to you are. God be praised. Continue in Him, and I will remember you in my prayers. God guide you always. Much love. Communicate soon. Send me your email, so we can keep in touch. Mine is shirlblake@live.co.uk. Have faith in God. God bless you.

  2. Shirlblake: Thank you so much for your prayers and words of encouragement. It means a lot to me. I will continue to keep you updated on the blessings and good grace the Lord will bestow upon me. He is a wonderful God with light and love. I’m sure things will work out with God’s plan. I will keep the faith and move forward. May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. Rom. 15:13 Ricklee P.S. My email is ricks.poems@gmail.com (God bless you).

  3. My God strengthen and bless you as you return to the workforce. Praying you find just what God has for you. Amen.

    • Philadelphiamtc: Thank you so much for your concern. The work force is tough out there. Thank you for your prayers. My prayers are also with you. May our God continue to bless you with knowledge, understanding and wisdom. God bless you. Ricklee

Leave a Reply

